Fritz and Flickr

Meet Fritz: my brand new, Canon Rebel XS D-SLR camera. (Yes, his name is Fritz. Swanky, huh?)

Say “Hello,” Fritz.
You can see all, or most, of Fritz’ work online at my flickr account. Visit: http://www.flickr.com/photos/greywall/ to look at my pictures.

Only one album up, but don’t worry: more to come.

Published by

xolesliejane

lover of art, travel, fashion, love, music, books, design

One thought on “Fritz and Flickr”

  1. I just looked at your photostream and I love the pics! We just got a new Canon Rebel, too. I look forward so much to hearing about (and seeing the pics of) your semester in Paris.

Leave a Reply

